You are here

Wellness Wednesday

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Type: 
Health/Wellness
Primary sponsor: 
College of Nursing and Allied Health Professions
Location: 
Wharton Hall
Room name/number: 
Room 115
Directions: 

Located in the parking garage beneath Wharton Hall.

Event contact email: 
Event contact phone: 
(337) 482-5010
Event target audience: 
Faculty
Staff
Students
Event open to: 
Faculty
Staff
Students
Admission info: 
None
SHARE THIS |